Griggs County has 20 townships.  A township is 6 miles square. 

The layout of Townships and Ranges in Griggs County is shown below.

Click on any township for an aerial map.  Then click on any section for an enlarged view of that section.


  Range 61 Range 60 Range 59 Range 58
Township 148 Rosendal Willow Pilot Mound Lenora
Township 147 Bryan Addie Tyrol Romness
Township 146 Kingsley Clearfield Cooperstown Washburn
Township 145 Mabel Helena Ball Hill Sverdrup
Township 144 Dover Bartley Greenfield Broadview